Musical sensation Mawhoo just released her latest music project called “The Sound Of Magic”. Last year she dropped her album “The Chosen” and it reached critical acclaim and was highly rated as one of the best projects to be released last year. She seems to be repeating the same success this year once again. 

Her Spotify enjoys over 734.5K monthly listeners. Today she is competing with American trap-soul sensation Bryson Tiller who is also releasing today. This Ep. from Mawhoo is a 5 track Ep. with the track list as follows 1. Emaweni  2. Ukwamukela 3. Isiphiwo 4.Qinisela 5. Moya Wasendulo. 

“Her voice brings healing to me, this girl cannot miss”, Is just what one fan said about her music today. The album is today years old and it is a must not miss, because Mawhoo herself does not miss.